News index


The NDP Steering Committee

In order to keep people informed the members of the Neighbourhood Plan Steerimg committee are given below
Chair Peter Kenrick
Vice Chair Rod Evans
Members Janet Burroughs
Richard Fairhurst,
Catherine Goyder
John Hole
Tony Merry
Chris Sharpe
Graham Terry

Last week some of us met with Joseph Walker Community Planning Officer and Andrew Thomson from the Planning Policy team at WODC regarding Neighbourhood Plans and will shortly produce a report of this meeting which will be available on the Neighbourhood Forum section of this website

Tony H Merry · Sun 25 Sep 2016, 12:26 · Link

Charlbury Website © 2012-2020. Contributions are the opinion of their authors. Heading photo by David R Murphy. Code/design by Richard Fairhurst. Contact us. Follow us on Twitter. Like us on Facebook.